• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Union County Home » Huttig Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Tony Cole
Recorder/treasurer Becky Matthews
City Attorney Matt Thomas
Police Chief Andre Lovett
Fire Chief John Gilmore, Jr.
Street Superintendent James Davis
Water Superintendent Kevin Osgood
Council Member Laura Manning
Council Member Dorothy May
Council Member Gene May
Council Member Cassundra Mitchell
Council Member Van Page
Council Member Lerlene Russell

City Facts

County: Union

Population: 597

Senate District: 27

House District: 7

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 406
HUTTIG, AR 71747

Phone: (870) 943-2222

Fax: (870) 943-2222

Second Monday

Email: cohuttig@bayoucable.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.