Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Sevier County Home » Horatio Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Rich Dorsey
Recorder/treasurer Deborah Neel
Assistant To Mayor Lloyd Hardaway
City Attorney Randall Wright
Police Chief Wes Tudor
Fire Chief Darren Lofland
Water Superintendent Terry Hare
Water Superintendent Bryan Martz
Animal Control Brandon Robinson
Council Member Desiree Barringer
Council Member Curtis Black
Council Member Hollis DeVasier
Council Member Summer Gerrald
Council Member John Payne
Council Member Maria San Juan

City Facts

County: Sevier

Population: 1,044

Senate District: 11

House District: 4

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 378

Phone: (870) 832-2511

Fax: (870) 832-6732

First Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.