• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Faulkner County Home » Holland Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ronnie McGaha
Recorder/treasurer Benjamin Damron
City Attorney Dustin Chapman
Fire Chief Jason Barnett
Street Superintendent Charles Berry
Code Enforcement Officer Dusty Kirkpatrick
Parks, Recreation Director Megan Damron
Council Member Ashley Kirkpatrick
Council Member Jerry Mauldin
Council Member Beverly New
Council Member Darren Rose

City Facts

County: Faulkner

Population: 557

Senate District: 35

House District: 67

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

18 Lodge Drive

Phone: (501) 849-2613

Fax: (501) 849-2921

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: cityofholland@windstream.net

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.