Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Prairie County Home » Hazen Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Hardke
Recorder/treasurer David Hoover
Assistant To Mayor Tracie Vail
Financial Director Becky Sayger
District Judge Mark Pate
City Attorney Randy Gammill
Police Chief Bradley Taylor
Fire Chief Logan Ashley Loudermilk
Director Of Public Works Phillip Foot
Street Superintendent Mason Martin
Wastewater Superintendent Chad Swaim
Council Member Larry Anthony
Council Member Steve Chlapecka
Council Member Tim Juola
Council Member Barbara Rogers
Council Member James Dallas Taylor
Council Member Rick Wiggins

City Facts

County: Prairie

Population: 1,468

Senate District: 28

House District: 13

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 564
HAZEN, AR 72064

Phone: (870) 255-4521

Fax: (870) 255-3404

Third Thursday


School Districts

State Online Services