• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saline County Home » Haskell Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Roy Carman
Recorder/treasurer Jennifer Hill
Police Chief Mike Hardester
Fire Chief Brian Cotten
Director Of Public Works Wade Simmons
Water Superintendent Nancy Duren
Council Member Brad Cotten
Council Member Jeff Harrison
Council Member Warren Kuhn
Council Member Adam Ricketts
Council Member James Scroggins
Council Member Rhonda Terry
Council Member Jacob Warner
Council Member Dallas Wright
Human Resources Director Laura Dempsey

City Facts

County: Saline

Population: 3,990

Senate District: 13

House District: 23,28

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

2520 Hwy 229

Phone: (501) 776-2666

Fax: (501) 776-1201

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: mayor@cityofhaskell.org

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.