Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Sebastian County Home » Hartford Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Larry Hall
Recorder/treasurer Judy Adair
Police Chief Keith Dedmon
Fire Chief Richard Hartsfield
Director Of Public Works Wendy Bryant
Water Superintendent Rich Galyen
Council Member Michael Fildes
Council Member Karen Griffin
Council Member Eddie Kazy
Council Member Norma Raye Morgan
Council Member Danielle Woodard
Council Member Lanny Woodhull

City Facts

County: Sebastian

Population: 642

Senate District: 9

House District: 21

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 519

Phone: (479) 639-2219

Fax: (479) 639-9046

Third Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.