Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crittenden County Home » Gilmore Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bruce Delaney
Recorder/treasurer Lynda Tobar
Police Chief Don Horne
Fire Chief Jim Kline
Water Superintendent Allen Massey
Council Member James Combs, Sr.
Council Member Cecil Elmore
Council Member Ethel Gordon
Council Member M.D. Markham
Council Member Terry Person

City Facts

County: Crittenden

Population: 263

Senate District: 24

House District: 50,55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 253

Phone: (870) 343-2697

Fax: (870) 343-2601

Second Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.