Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » White County Home » Georgetown Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ron Snyder
Recorder/treasurer Debra Bryant
Fire Chief Eddie Stephenson
Council Member Sammy Andrew
Council Member Bobby Bryant
Council Member LaDonna McGee
Council Member Carolyn Mears
Council Member Eddie Stephenson

City Facts

County: White

Population: 124

Senate District: 28

House District: 13

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

109 W. Riverside Drive

Third Thursday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.