Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Fourche Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Rick Egger
Recorder/treasurer Donna Egger
Council Member Charlie Cates
Council Member Rosalie Dielmann
Council Member Billy Joe Hall
Council Member Renee Hill
Council Member Darrell Hill

City Facts

County: Perry

Population: 62

Senate District: 15

House District: 65,70

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 61, Bigelow

Phone: (501) 759-3747

Second Tuesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.