Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Little River County Home » Foreman Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bill Harp
Recorder/treasurer Janet Hefner
City Attorney Jay Metzger
Fire Chief Justin Roden
Director Of Public Works Eddie Smith
Parks, Recreation Director Tommy McDonald
Council Member Judy Adams
Council Member Alana Cody
Council Member Helen Dixon
Council Member Donald "Duck" Gauldin
Council Member Tommy McDonald
Council Member Perry Young

City Facts

County: Little River

Population: 1,011

Senate District: 11

House District: 4

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 10

Phone: (870) 542-7434

Fax: (870) 542-6101

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.