Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Marion County Home » Flippin Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jerald Marberry
Recorder/treasurer Patricia Roberts
District Judge Jason Duffy
City Attorney Sam Pasthing
Police Chief Henry Campfield
Fire Chief Glenn Chapman
Director Of Public Works J.L. Wagoner
Council Member Jim Burkhart
Council Member Joe Cantrall
Council Member Heath Hogan
Council Member Jennifer Porter

City Facts

County: Marion

Population: 1,355

Senate District: 17

House District: 99

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 40

Phone: (870) 453-8300

Fax: (870) 453-5722

Third Tuesday


School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.