Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Felsenthal Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Linda Newbury
Recorder/treasurer Shirley Gilmore
Director Of Public Works David Culp
Council Member Troy Clawson
Council Member James Holland
Council Member Joyce Jones
Council Member Amy Linder
Council Member Jack Newbury

City Facts

County: Union

Population: 150

Senate District: 27

House District: 7

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

1000 S. 3rd St., Huttig

Phone: (870) 943-2454

Fax: (870) 943-2447

Second Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.