Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Dyess Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Mark Wroten
Recorder/treasurer Mariea Reavis
Assistant To Mayor Kandice Bailey
Police Chief Glen Austin
Fire Chief Billy Childress
Council Member Art Cowden
Council Member Jeff Long
Council Member Rodney Sparks
Council Member Billy Suthern
Council Member George Wroten

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 410

Senate District: 22

House District: 54

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

108 Center Drive
DYESS, AR 72330

Phone: (870) 764-2101

Fax: (870) 764-2111

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services