Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Dell Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Danny Moody
Recorder/treasurer Gaye Moody
District Judge Shannon Langston
City Attorney Robert Coleman
Police Chief Charley Byrd
Fire Chief Stephen Crosskno
Director Of Public Works Charley Byrd
Code Enforcement Officer Charley Byrd
Council Member Rodney Cooper
Council Member John Hines
Council Member William Knight
Council Member Mary Alice Perkins
Council Member Roger Short

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 223

Senate District: 22

House District: 54

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 206
DELL, AR 72426

Phone: (870) 564-2659

Fax: (870) 564-2811

Second Thursday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.