Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Greene County Home » Delaplaine Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Eli Murray
Recorder/treasurer Chuck Murray
Fire Chief James Hinkle
Council Member Cindy Holloway
Council Member Steffeny Pitcher
Council Member Gig Pitcher
Council Member Carolyn Smith
Council Member Edgar Smith

City Facts

County: Greene

Population: 116

Senate District: 20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1

Phone: (870) 810-8318

First Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.