• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Clay County Home » Datto Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jeremy Edington
Recorder/treasurer Debbie Eddington
Council Member Robert Dollins
Council Member Jenny Dollins
Council Member Brenda Edington
Council Member Jennie Moore
Council Member Bert Swan

City Facts

County: Clay

Population: 100

Senate District: 20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 46
DATTO, AR 72424

Phone: (870) 323-5005

Second Wednesday

Email: jeremyedington@yahoo.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.