Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Daisy Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Lisa Cogburn
Recorder/treasurer Missy Jones
Fire Chief Scotty Frazier
Council Member Rebecca Frazier
Council Member Helen Frazier
Council Member Jack Nations
Council Member Travis Rand
Council Member Theresa Wilder

City Facts

County: Pike

Population: 115

Senate District: 10

House District: 19

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 39, Kirby
DAISY, AR 71950

Phone: (870) 398-5325

Fax: (870) 398-5325

Second Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.