Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lonoke County Home » Coy Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ralph Jones
Recorder/treasurer Carolyn Jones
Fire Chief Tony Edmondson
Council Member Tony Edmonson
Council Member Ricky Hatfield
Council Member Jerry Pettit
Council Member David Webb
Council Member Dennis Webb

City Facts

County: Lonoke

Population: 96

Senate District: 28

House District: 14

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 41
COY, AR 72037

Phone: (501) 275-3802

Second Tuesday Quarterly


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.