Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Cleburne County Home » Concord Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Rodney Brackett
Recorder/treasurer Annis Reed
District Judge Lance Wright
City Attorney Blake Spears
Police Chief William Baker
Fire Chief Clint Martin
Council Member Landon Cornett
Council Member Roxann Plautz
Council Member Jeff Turner
Council Member Van Williiams

City Facts

County: Cleburne

Population: 244

Senate District: 18

House District: 64

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 171

Phone: (870) 668-3315

Fax: (870) 668-3009

Second Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.