• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saint Francis County Home » Caldwell Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Kevin Middlebrook
Recorder/treasurer Pam Speer
Fire Chief Steven Brown
Council Member Adam Hughes
Council Member Ronnie Jarrett
Council Member Liz Patterson
Council Member Ken Siler

City Facts

County: Saint Francis

Population: 555

Senate District: 23

House District: 49

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 193

Phone: (870) 633-1513

Fax: (870) 630-9347

Third Thursday

Email: jcpfst@aol.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.