Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Burdette Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor James Sullivan
Recorder/treasurer Scott Sullivan
Assistant To Mayor Rena Bradley
Fire Chief Danny Seaton
Director Of Public Works Danny Seaton
Water Superintendent Rena Bradley
Wastewater Superintendent Rena Bradley
Council Member Joe Gaither
Council Member George Hale, III
Council Member Lafonce Latham
Council Member Chris Predmore
Council Member Dewayne Seaton

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 191

Senate District: 22

House District: 55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 208

Phone: (870) 763-3920

Fax: (870) 780-6151

Last Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.