Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saline County Home » Bryant Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Allen Scott
City Clerk Sue Ashcraft
Assistant To Mayor Dana Poindexter
Financial Director Joy Black
District Judge Stephanie Casady
City Attorney Ashley Clancy
Police Chief Carl Minden
Fire Chief J.P. Jordan
Director Of Public Works Mark Grimmetts
Sanitation Superintendent Ken Gordon
Street Superintendent Tim Fournier
Water Superintendent Ken Gordon
Wastewater Superintendent Ken Gordon
Animal Control Tricia Power
Information Technology Director Gordon Miller
Parks, Recreation Director Chris Treet
Council Member RJ Hawk
Council Member Star Henson
Council Member Butch Higginbotham
Council Member Lisa Meyer
Council Member Brenda Miller
Council Member Wade Permenter
Council Member Rob Roedel
Council Member Rhonda Sanders
Human Resources Director Charlotte Rue

City Facts

County: Saline

Population: 16,688

Senate District: 13,33

House Districts: 23,27,28,31

Congressional District: 2

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

210 S.W. 3rd St.
BRYANT, AR 72022

Phone: (501) 943-0307

Fax: (501) 943-0992

Last Tuesday of the Month

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services