Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Franklin County Home » Branch Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Gerald Harris
Recorder/treasurer Michelle Wilson
Fire Chief Eugene Wilson
Water Superintendent Ricky Inklebarger
Council Member Brenda Baker
Council Member Monica Hutchins
Council Member Joanna King
Council Member Vera Magby
Council Member Kevin McCoy
Council Member J.B. Turner

City Facts

County: Franklin

Population: 367

Senate District: 6,9

House District: 82

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 68
BRANCH, AR 72928

Phone: (479) 965-0604

Third Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.