Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » White County Home » Bradford Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Dennis Whitener
Recorder/treasurer Lindsey Smith
District Judge Mark Pate
City Attorney (Vacant)
Police Chief David Lock
Fire Chief Dennis Whitener
Director Of Public Works Billy Carl Burruss
Council Member (Vacant)
Council Member Cindy Armstrong
Council Member Renee Barron
Council Member Billy George Bright
Council Member Kyla Loch
Council Member Derek Snelson
Council Member Kaye Winningham

City Facts

County: White

Population: 759

Senate District: 23

House District: 47

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

308 W. Walnut St.

Phone: (501) 344-2252

Fax: (501) 344-2787

Second Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.