Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Craighead County Home » Bono Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Danny Shaw
City Clerk Spencer Vaughn
City Attorney Rhonda Davis
Police Chief Michael Parrish
Fire Chief Trent Edwards
Director Of Public Works Rick Thomas
Code Enforcement Officer Trent Edwards
City Treasurer Kassy Parrish
Council Member Shirley Dodson
Council Member Cogan Ford
Council Member J.T. Nortier
Council Member Darrell Parks
Council Member Landon Thomas
Council Member Rick Walters

City Facts

County: Craighead

Population: 2,131

Senate District: 21

House District: 59

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 127
BONO, AR 72416

Phone: (870) 932-0100

Fax: (870) 930-9040

Third Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services