Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Perry County Home » Bigelow Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bradley Akridge
Recorder/treasurer Diana Clements
Council Member Rhonda Mayo
Council Member Marilyn Mikoleit
Council Member Randy Shaw
Council Member Jeff Starks
Council Member Mike Williams

City Facts

County: Perry

Population: 315

Senate District: 15

House District: 65,70

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 177

Phone: (501) 759-3080

Fax: (501) 759-3080

Second Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.