Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Benton County Home » Bentonville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Stephanie Orman
City Clerk Kirby Romines
Assistant To Mayor Lisa Babington
District Judge Ray Bunch
City Attorney George Spence
Staff Attorney Camille Thompson
Police Chief Ray Shastid
Fire Chief Brent Boydston
Director Of Public Works Mike Bender
Street Superintendent Dennis Birge
Water Superintendent Preston Newbill
Wastewater Superintendent Chris Earl
Building Inspector Lance Blasi
City Engineer Dan Weese
Airport Manager Charles Chadwick
Director Of Community Development Tyler Overstreet
Economic Development Director Debbie Griffin
Grants Administrator Rebecca Pinson
Information Technology Director Dennis Hayes
Planning Director Ellen Norvell
Director Of Neighborhood Planning Baylea Birchfield
Parks, Recreation Director David Wright
Librarian Hadi Dudley
Cemetery Bart Mahony
Council Member Cindy Acree
Council Member Gayatri Agnew
Council Member Bill Burckart
Council Member Holly Hook
Council Member Aubrey Patterson
Council Member Octavio Sanchez
Council Member Beckie Seba
Council Member Chris Sooter
Finance Director Patrick Johndrow
Human Resources Director Ed Wheeler

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 54,164

Senate Districts: 1,2,3

House Districts: 91,92,93,94,95

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

305 SW "A" St.

Phone: (479) 271-5966

Fax: (479) 271-3105

Second and Fourth Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services