• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Jackson County Home » Beedeville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor David Burnette
Recorder/treasurer Polly Adams
Wastewater Superintendent Dean Adams
Council Member Jeanettie Driver
Council Member Jimmy Little
Council Member Shayna Schorg
Council Member Jenia Schorg

City Facts

County: Jackson

Population: 107

Senate District: 23

House District: 52

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1

Phone: (870) 217-1733

Fax: (870) 523-9503

First Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.