• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Carroll County Home » Beaver Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ann Shoffit
Recorder/treasurer Teresa Adams
Council Member Jay Baldridge
Council Member Lynn Going
Council Member Ralph Goodman
Council Member Debbie Lester
Council Member Brian Weinmann

City Facts

County: Carroll

Population: 100

Senate District: 5

House District: 97

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 15
BEAVER, AR 72613

Phone: (479) 253-7564

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: townofbeaverarkansas@gmail.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.