Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lee County Home » Aubrey Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Chad Glass
Recorder/treasurer Tiffany Davis
Fire Chief Junious Pruett
Council Member Marty Bennett
Council Member Joe Bennett
Council Member Jeff Davis
Council Member Wade Lake
Council Member Stefen Powell

City Facts

County: Lee

Population: 170

Senate District: 23

House District: 48

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 174
AUBREY, AR 72311

Phone: (870) 295-5152

Fax: (870) 295-5152

First Monday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.