Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Anthonyville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Leroy Wright
Recorder/treasurer Shirley Craig
Fire Chief Charles Eason
Council Member Solon Anthony
Council Member Roy Eason
Council Member Mildora Hicks
Council Member Freddie Hicks
Council Member Herbert Wiley

City Facts

County: Crittenden

Population: 161

Senate District: 24

House District: 50

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 140, Proctor

Phone: (870) 732-3975

Fax: (870) 732-3296

Second Thursday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.