Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Clark County Home » Amity Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Trina Johnson
Recorder/treasurer Neeka Richardson
District Judge Randy Hill
City Attorney Alan LeVar
Police Chief B.J. Johns
Fire Chief B.J. Johns
Director Of Public Works Kevin Moss
Street Superintendent Dennis Ward
Council Member Sallie Bowman
Council Member Jason Mitchell
Council Member Lacey Skates
Council Member Oscar Webb

City Facts

County: Clark

Population: 723

Senate District: 10

House District: 19

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 197
AMITY, AR 71921

Phone: (870) 342-5822

Fax: (870) 342-5244

Second Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.