Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Jefferson County Home » White Hall Home

White Hall

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Noel Foster
Clerk/treasurer Ellen Welch
Assistant To Mayor Sandra Truman
District Judge Kim Bridgforth
City Attorney Tom Owens
Police Chief Greg Shapiro
Fire Chief Sandy Castleberry
Director Of Public Works Jeff Jones
Code Enforcement Officer Dexter Lunsford
Parks, Recreation Director Barbie Parsley
Council Member David Beck
Council Member Joel Foster
Council Member Beaver Johnson
Council Member Andy Lunsford
Council Member Scott Ray
Council Member Ken Smith

City Facts

County: Jefferson

Population: 5,526

Senate District: 25

House Districts: 10,15,16,17

Congressional District: 4

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 20100

Phone: (870) 247-2399

Fax: (870) 247-2229

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.