• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Benton County Home » Sulphur Springs Home

Sulphur Springs

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Shane Weber
Recorder/treasurer Aubrey Doss
City Attorney Bryan Vernetti
Police Chief Coleman Brackney
Fire Chief John Varner
Director Of Public Works Sherman Buckley
Council Member Zachary Beauford
Council Member Bill Middleton
Council Member June Murray
Council Member Megan Roberts
Council Member Jennifer Thurlo
Human Resources Director Codi Bates

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 511

Senate District: 2

House District: 92

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 145

Phone: (479) 298-3218

Fax: (479) 298-7774

Third Thursday

Email: cityofsulphursprings@outlook.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.