• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » St. Paul Home

St. Paul

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Nina Selz
Recorder/treasurer Norma Preston
Fire Chief Greg Wheeler
Council Member Shelia Garza
Council Member Phyllis Haire
Council Member Kathy Hunnicutt
Council Member Linda Lewis
Council Member Ron Springston

City Facts

County: Madison

Population: 113

Senate District: 5

House District: 82

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 19
ST. PAUL, AR 72760

Phone: (479) 677-2310

Fax: (479) 677-2310

Second Tuesday

Email: townofstpaul72760@gmail.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.