Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » St. Charles Home

St. Charles

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Robert F. Patrick
Recorder/treasurer Naomi Mitchell
Assistant To Mayor Melba Denny
District Judge Park Eldridge
City Attorney Christine Boyd
Police Chief Jamie Forbes
Fire Chief Tim Bogy
Director Of Public Works Robert Poston
Council Member Max Dean, Sr.
Council Member Mickey Johnson
Council Member Ryan Long
Council Member Kevin Poston
Council Member Kirk Whitmore

City Facts

County: Arkansas

Population: 230

Senate District: 25,28

House District: 12

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 226

Phone: (870) 282-3425

Fax: (870) 282-3016

Second Tuesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.