• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » White County Home » Rose Bud Home

Rose Bud

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Shawn Gorham
Recorder/treasurer Robin Hill
District Judge Mark Derrick
City Attorney Don Raney
Police Chief Stephen Schaumleffel
Fire Chief Shawn Wolf
Street Superintendent Jimmy Porter
Wastewater Superintendent Scott Nealey
Council Member Tina Baldridge
Council Member Rodger Holt
Council Member Tim McAfee
Council Member Jimmy Wilkinson
Council Member Lisa Wolfe

City Facts

County: White

Population: 482

Senate District: 18

House District: 44

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 219
ROSE BUD, AR 72137

Phone: (501) 556-4967

Fax: (501) 556-4209

Second Monday

Email: cityofrosebud@yahoo.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.