Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Washington County Home » Prairie Grove Home

Prairie Grove

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Sonny Hudson
Clerk/treasurer Christine Kelly
District Judge Graham Nations
City Attorney Steve Parker
Police Chief Chris Workman
Fire Chief JC Dobbs
Director Of Public Works Larry Oelrich
Council Member Rick Ault
Council Member Doug Bartholomew
Council Member Ray Carson
Council Member Rick Clayton
Council Member Tony Cunningham
Council Member Brea Gragg
Council Member Marquita Smith
Council Member Doug Stumbaugh

City Facts

County: Washington

Population: 4,426

Senate District: 2,4

House Districts: 80,84,85

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 944

Phone: (479) 846-3038

Fax: (479) 846-5649

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.