Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Clay County Home » Peach Orchard Home

Peach Orchard

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Dianne Neill
Recorder/treasurer Diana Kay Rush
Council Member Harmon Malding
Council Member Billie Jean Rainwater
Council Member William Reiger
Council Member Logan Rockwell

City Facts

County: Clay

Population: 135

Senate District: 20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 100

Second Tuesday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.