Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Benton County Home » Pea Ridge Home

Pea Ridge

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jackie Crabtree
Clerk/Treasurer Sandy Button
District Judge Ray Bunch
City Attorney Shane Perry
Police Chief Lynn Hahn
Fire Chief Jared Powell
Street Superintendent Nathan See
Water Superintendent Ken Hayes
Wastewater Superintendent Ken Hayes
Building Inspector Tony Townsend
Director Of Community Development Dustin Phy
Parks, Recreation Director Nathan See
Librarian Alex Wright
Council Member Steve Guthrie
Council Member Cody Keene
Council Member Ginger Larsen
Council Member Merrill White
Human Resources Director Angie Jennings

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 6,559

Senate Districts: 1,2,3

House District: 95

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 10

Phone: (479) 451-1122

Fax: (479) 358-9126

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services