Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Randolph County Home » O'Kean Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Donna Robertson
Recorder/treasurer Tracy Flanery
Council Member Lee Ball, Jr.
Council Member Walter Lee Ball, Sr.
Council Member Anthony Maple
Council Member Randy Rainwater
Council Member Charles Sweaney

City Facts

County: Randolph

Population: 194

Senate District: 20

House District: 56

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 121
O'KEAN, AR 72449

Phone: (870) 248-0222

Fax: (870) 248-0222

Second Monday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.