Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Garland County Home » Mountain Pine Home

Mountain Pine

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Morgan Wiles
Recorder/treasurer Rebecca Bailey
City Attorney Terry Diggs
Marshal Miguel Hernandez
Fire Chief Jack Wilson, Sr.
Sanitation Superintendent Chris Isom
Street Superintendent J.J. Long
Water Superintendent James Mattingly
Wastewater Superintendent James Mattingly
Council Member Jonathan Arnold
Council Member Ed Jones
Council Member Virginia Long
Council Member J.L. Long
Council Member LaTonya McElroy
Council Member Vera Nevels
Council Member Joann Palmer
Council Member Rick Petty, Jr.

City Facts

County: Garland

Population: 770

Senate District: 14

House District: 18,22

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 301

Phone: (501) 767-4841

Fax: (501) 760-2936

Third Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.