Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Howard County Home » Mineral Springs Home

Mineral Springs

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Steve Dixon
Recorder/treasurer April Nail
Police Chief Jeff Witherspoon
Fire Chief Chris Hostetler
Water Superintendent Jonathan Holden
Acting Official Steve Dixon
Council Member (Vacant)
Council Member Charles Deloney
Council Member Earl Haddan
Council Member Frankie Harris
Council Member James Jeanes
Council Member Vera Marks

City Facts

County: Howard

Population: 1,208

Senate District: 10

House District: 19

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 129

Phone: (870) 287-4221

Fax: (870) 287-4162

Second Monday


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.