Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Boone County Home » Lead Hill Home

Lead Hill

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Cale Thompson
Recorder/treasurer Frances Hudspeth
Police Chief Fred Starnes
Fire Chief Herb O'Brian
Council Member Eddie Farmer
Council Member Kathy Frantz
Council Member Rick Jones
Council Member Nancy Theriault
Council Member Chad Yocham

City Facts

County: Boone

Population: 271

Senate District: 17

House District: 99

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 10

Phone: (870) 436-5221

Fax: (870) 436-3123

Second Thursday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.