Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Lake View Home

Lake View

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Darrin Davis
Recorder/treasurer Shirley Rose
City Attorney James Valley
Police Chief James Mayfield
Sanitation Superintendent Johnnny Otey
Street Superintendent Johnnny Otey
Water Superintendent Darren Carruth
Council Member Christine Blakely
Council Member Man Childs
Council Member Luevenia Davis
Council Member Eva Gammon
Council Member Blanche Johnson
Council Member Brenda Ross
Council Member Addie Stribling
Council Member Kitonia Wade

City Facts

County: Phillips

Population: 443

Senate District: 25

House District: 12

Contact Information

14264 Hwy. 44, Helena-West Helena

Phone: (870) 827-6341

Fax: (870) 827-6357

Second Wednesday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.