Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Garland County Home » Hot Springs Home

Hot Springs

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Pat McCabe
City Manager Bill Burrough
City Clerk Harmony Morrissey
Financial Director Dorethea Yates
District Judge Ralph Ohm
District Judge Meredith Switzer
City Attorney Brian Albright
Police Chief Jason Stachey
Fire Chief Ed Davis
Director Of Public Works Denny McPhate
Sanitation Superintendent Randy Atkinson
Street Superintendent John Paul Faulkner
Water Superintendent Monty Ledbetter
Wastewater Superintendent Monty Ledbetter
City Engineer Gary Carnahan
Code Enforcement Officer Mike Scott
Animal Control Dan Bugg
Airport Manager Glen Barentine
Transit Director Kathleen Lambert
Information Technology Director Jeff Winter
Planning Director Kathy Sellman
Parks, Recreation Director Anthony Whittington
City Director Becca Clark
City Director Randy Fale
City Director Karen Garcia
City Director Erin Holliday
City Director Elaine Jones
City Director Carroll Weatherford
Communications Director Terry Payne
Deputy City Manager/admin. Lance Spicer
Human Resources Director Minnie Lenox

City Facts

County: Garland

Population: 35,193

Senate District: 13,14

House Districts: 22,24,25,26

Congressional District: 4

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

133 Convention Blvd.

Phone: (501) 321-6811

Fax: (501) 321-6814

First and Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.