Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Monroe County Home » Holly Grove Home

Holly Grove

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Lula Tyler
Recorder Pat McGahee
District Judge David Carruth
City Attorney Jeanette Whatley
Police Chief Aldridge Winfrey
Fire Chief Hollis Foster
Director Of Public Works Kentrell Sloan
Street Superintendent Alvin Lowery
City Treasurer Judith Stokes
Council Member Sandra Harriss Piggee
Council Member Gloria Murphy
Council Member Ken Reed
Council Member Roslyn Scott

City Facts

County: Monroe

Population: 602

Senate District: 28

House District: 48

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 430

Phone: (870) 462-3422

Fax: (870) 462-3580

Fourth Thursday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.