Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Van Buren County Home » Fairfield Bay Home

Fairfield Bay

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Paul Wellenberger
Recorder/treasurer Rose Owen
City Attorney A.J. Kelly
Police Chief David Burnett
Fire Chief Doug Forsman
Code Enforcement Officer Dallas Clark
Council Member Don Bailey
Council Member Linda Duncan
Council Member John Foster
Council Member Sharon Luxon
Council Member Robert Otis
Council Member Doyle Scroggins

City Facts

County: Van Buren

Population: 2,338

Senate District: 16,18

House District: 64,68

Congressional Districts: 1,2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 1400

Phone: (501) 884-6500

Fax: (501) 884-6577

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.