Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Ouachita County Home » East Camden Home

East Camden

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Angie McAdoo
Recorder/treasurer Amanda Harcrow
District Judge Dan Ives
City Attorney Michael Frey
Police Chief Anthony Grummer
Fire Chief Pat Foster
Council Member Rhonda Dunn
Council Member Thurnell Green
Council Member Adam LaDuke
Council Member Linda Starr

City Facts

County: Ouachita

Population: 931

Senate District: 27

House District: 6,7

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 994, Camden

Phone: (870) 574-2900

Fax: (870) 574-2905

Fourth Thursday


Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.