Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Prairie County Home » Des Arc Home

Des Arc

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor James Garth
Recorder/Treasurer Janice Huffstickler
Assistant To Mayor Carlee Fisher
District Judge Mark Derrick
City Attorney Ginger Stuart
Police Chief DeWayne Mayher
Fire Chief Don Harvey
Water Superintendent Brendon Keathley
Council Member Gary Burnett
Council Member Anna Beth Fisher
Council Member Nicole Fisher
Council Member Gail King
Council Member Jodie Mayher
Council Member Ray McVay, Sr.

City Facts

County: Prairie

Population: 1,905

Senate District: 28

House District: 13

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 389
DES ARC, AR 72040

Phone: (870) 256-4316

Fax: (870) 256-4612

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

State Online Services